Clean up no longer used code #8
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
module/features/neovimdirectory, that refused to cooperate and different other out-commented sections, that is longer used, should be removed.